spinner

Ladies Bike-Yoga-Weekend

10
Aug.
-
11
Aug.2024
Ladies Bike-Yoga-Weekend
BikeYoga
Ladies Bike-Yoga-Weekend
IMG-20200507-WA0003_edit
Ladies Bike-Yoga-Weekend
WhatsApp Image 2019-08-23 at 18.06.23 - Kopie
×
The special bike weekend. The focus is certainly on the bike, but it's also about body and mind.
The special bike weekend. The focus is certainly on the bike, but it's also about body and mind.

After we have looked at basic elements on the bike on Saturday morning, such as riding over small obstacles, safe cornering and balance exercises, we will put them into practice on a short tour in the afternoon. The aim is to challenge ourselves with like-minded people, try something new and have fun!

Yoga, on the other hand, is more relaxed. We want to feel, stretch and strengthen the body and find a balance with the mind. You don't have to be experienced yogis. There will be opportunities for everyone to join in at their own level.

Afterwards there will be tips and tricks and simply everything you need to know about your bike and its maintenance. Everyone takes their bike with them and can make minor adjustments or, if necessary, repair something on the spot.

Sunday starts on the yoga mat, where we will gently tune our bodies and minds for the day. After a delicious breakfast, we'll take the mountain railway up to the Joch Pass. There we will whizz down the flow trail until we are tired even without going up.

Included Services
Saturday: riding technique, bike tour, hatha yoga session, mechanics workshop with dinner

Sunday: Sun salutation, biking flow trail on the Joch Pass (incl. train ticket).

Meeting point
09:00 a.m.

Hotel Crystal

Dorfstrasse 45

6390 Engelberg

Good to know

Date
Saturday, 10. August 2024 9:00 - Sunday, 11. August 2024
Location
6390 Engelberg
Price
CHF 355 for 2 days bike course & yoga sessions, dinner on Saturday evening (without overnight stay) CHF 440 for bike course, yoga sessions and dinner additional incl. overnight stay in a double room at Hotel Crystal with breakfast Cancellation The general terms and conditions of Prime Mountain Sports AG apply: -4 - 7 days before the start of the course: processing fee of CHF 50.00 -Up to 2 days before the start of the course: 50% of the package price -Up to 24 hours before the start of the course: 80% of the package price -In the event of cancellation less than 24 hours before the start of the course, the full course costs will be charged
Contact
Dorfstrasse 34
6390 Engelberg
(+41) 41 637 01 55
Export
Export event to iCal / Outlook
 

Venue

6390 Engelberg

spinner

Ladies Bike-Yoga-Weekend

10
Aug.
-
11
Aug.2024
Ladies Bike-Yoga-Weekend
BikeYoga
Ladies Bike-Yoga-Weekend
IMG-20200507-WA0003_edit
Ladies Bike-Yoga-Weekend
WhatsApp Image 2019-08-23 at 18.06.23 - Kopie
×
Das besondere Bike-Wochenende. Der Fokus liegt sicher auf dem Bike, aber es geht auch um Körper und Geist.
Das besondere Bike-Wochenende. Der Fokus liegt sicher auf dem Bike, aber es geht auch um Körper und Geist.

Nachdem wir am Samstag-Morgen auf dem Bike Grundelemente wie kleinere Hindernisse überfahren, sicheres Kurvenfahren und Gleichgewichts-Übungen angeschaut haben, werden wir diese am Nachmittag gleich auf einer kleinen Tour anwenden. Das Ziel ist: Sich herausfordern unter Gleichgesinnten, etwas Neues wagen und Spass haben!

Beim Yoga hingegen wird es ruhiger. Wir möchten den Körper spüren, dehnen, kräftigen und das Gleichgewicht zum Geist finden. Ihr müsst keine erfahrenen Yogis sein. Es wird für jeden die Möglichkeit geben, auf seinem Niveau mitmachen zu können.

Danach gibt es Tipps und Tricks und einfach alles was ihr über euer Bike und dessen Wartung wissen müsst. Jeder nimmt sein Fahrrad mit und kann kleinere Einstellungen vornehmen oder allenfalls gleich vor Ort etwas reparieren.

Der Sonntag startet auf der Yogamatte, wo wir unseren Körper und Geist sanft auf den Tag einstimmen werden. Nach einem feinen Frühstück gehts danach gleich mit den Bergbahnen auf den Jochpass hoch. Dort werden wir den Flowtrail so oft runtersausen, bis wir auch ohne hochfahren müde sind.

Inkludierte Leistungen
Samstag: Fahrtechnik, Biketour, Hatha Yoga Session, Mechanik-Workshop mit Abendessen
Sonntag: Sonnengruss, Biken Flowtrail auf dem Jochpass (inkl. Bahnticket)

Voraussetzungen
Durchführung ab 3 Teilnehmerinnen.

Treffpunkt
09:00 Uhr

Hotel Crystal
Dorfstrasse 45
6390 Engelberg

Gut zu wissen

Datum
Samstag, 10. August 2024 9:00 - Sonntag, 11. August 2024
Lokalität
6390 Engelberg
Preis
CHF 355 für 2 Tage Bike-Kurs & Yoga-Sessions, Nachtessen Samstagabend (ohne Übernachtung) CHF 440 für Bike-Kurs, Yoga-Sessions und Nachtessen zusätzlicher inkl. Übernachtung im Doppelzimmer im Hotel Crystal mit Frühstück Stornierung Es gelten die AGB's von der Prime Mountain Sports AG: 4 - 7 Tage vor Kursbeginn: Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 50.00 Bis 2 Tage vor Kursbeginn: 50% des Pauschalpreises Bis 24 Stunden vor Kursbeginn: 80% des Pauschalpreises Bei einem Rücktritt von weniger als 24 Stunden vor Kursbeginn werden die vollen Kurskosten verrechnet
Kontakt
Dorfstrasse 34
6390 Engelberg
(+41) 41 637 01 55
Export
Event in iCal/Outlook exportieren
 

Veranstaltungsort

6390 Engelberg