spinner

E-Bike Tour Blackenalp

27
Jul.
-
04
Aug.2024
E-Bike Tour Blackenalp
Blackenalp
×
The e-bike takes you comfortably up to the Fürenalp cable car, from where the ascent begins.
The e-bike takes you comfortably up to the Fürenalp cable car, from where the ascent begins. At first on the tarmac road, the surface later changes to gravel, but the road remains well-maintained and wide.

At Blackenalp we take a break and enjoy the mountain scenery before heading back towards Engelberg. The first kilometres are gravel again, but later there is an easy single trail with very flowing sections.

Requirements
Conducted with a minimum of 3 participants and a maximum of 8 participants per group

Remarks
Suitable for level 2

Route: 21 km
Ascent: 330 vertical metres

Descent: 330 metres in depth

Good to know

Date
Saturday, 27. July 2024 9:00
Further dates
Sunday, 04. August 2024 9:00
Location
6390 Engelberg
Price
Price per person CHF 45.00 E-bike rental at Bikelocal: 80.00* *only valid in combination with an offer from Prime. Cancellation The general terms and conditions of the Prime Bikeschule Engelberg are valid. - 4 - 7 days before the start of the course: processing fee of CHF 50.00 - Up to 2 days before the start of the course: 50% of the package price - Up to 24 hours before the start of the course: 80% of the package price - In the event of cancellation less than 24 hours before the start of the course, the full course costs will be charged
Contact
Dorfstrasse 34
6390 Engelberg
(+41) 41 637 01 55
Export
Export event to iCal / Outlook
 

Venue

6390 Engelberg

spinner

E-Bike Tour Blackenalp

27
Jul.
-
04
Aug.2024
E-Bike Tour Blackenalp
Blackenalp
×
Mit dem E-Bike geht es gemütlich geht’s bis zur Fürenalpbahn, von wo aus es der Anstieg beginnt.
Mit dem E-Bike geht es gemütlich geht’s bis zur Fürenalpbahn, von wo aus es der Anstieg beginnt. Zuerst noch auf der geteerten Strasse, wechselt später der Untergrund auf Kies, aber die Strasse bleibt gut ausgebaut und breit.
Bei der Blackenalp machen wir eine Pause und geniessen die Bergwelt, bevor es wieder zurück in Richtung Engelberg geht. Die ersten Kilometer wieder über Kies, kommt später ein einfacher Singeltrail mit sehr flowigen Abschnitten.

Voraussetzungen
Durchführung ab 3 TeilnehmerInnen und maximal 8 TeilnehmerInnen pro Gruppe

Hinweis
Geeignet für Level 2
Strecke: 21 km
Aufstieg: 330 Höhenmeter
Abstieg: 330 Tiefenmeter

Gut zu wissen

Datum
Samstag, 27. Juli 2024 9:00
Weitere Daten
Sonntag, 04. August 2024 9:00
Lokalität
6390 Engelberg
Preis
Preis pro Person CHF 45.00 E-Bike Miete bei Bikelocal: 80.00* *nur in Kombination mit einem Angebot von Prime gültig. Stornierung Es gelten die AGB's von der Prime Bikeschule Engelberg. 4 - 7 Tage vor Kursbeginn: Bearbeitungsgebühr von CHF 50.00 Bis 2 Tage vor Kursbeginn: 50% des Pauschalpreises Bis 24 Stunden vor Kursbeginn: 80% des Pauschalpreises Bei einem Rücktritt von weniger als 24 Stunden vor Kursbeginn werden die vollen Kurskosten verrechnet
Kontakt
Dorfstrasse 34
6390 Engelberg
(+41) 41 637 01 55
Export
Event in iCal/Outlook exportieren
 

Veranstaltungsort

6390 Engelberg